Bulk deletion

Bulk deletion

❗️

Please proceed carefully

Data deletion is permanent and risky.

Any time you wish to delete in bulk, create an additional column labeled "DELETE" at the end of the previous columns as well as enter the value of "1" for any row needed.

Please note that deletes can take longer than imports as the system works to remove all traces from your site. This activity, once committed, is not reversible. Some record types require the system ID to be present for the delete to work. If you attempt a job and it doesn't appear to have removed records, please be sure your file contains a valid system ID for that record.